Contact

 

Michael MillsPresident
mike@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8001

Matt BeekmanChief Operating Officer
mbeekman@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8020

John TremblerSenior Producer
john@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8005

Marisa FlynnProducer
marisa@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8015

Matt FranzettiProducer
matt@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8018

Simone GianfrancescoProducer
simone@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8017

Irene PazzaniProducer
irene@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8016

Jason ZivenProducer
jason@millsentertainment.com 323-741-5200 x8026

Ryan AmstadAssociate Producer
ryan@millsentertainment.com 323-741-5200 x8027

Alex HughesAssociate Producer
alex@millsentertainment.com 323-741-5200

Marcy KraftAssociate Producer
mkraft@millsentertainment.com 323-741-5200 x8029

Kelly Owen GroverDirector of Booking
kelly@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8014

Kelly Anne BurkeBooking Coordinator
kellyanne@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8002

Justin LevyDirector of Marketing
justin@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8013

Joanna BrumleyMarketing Coordinator
joanna@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8003

Deborah MannAdvertising Coordinator
deborah.mann@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8030

Wendi WalkerAdvertising Coordinator
wendi@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8007

Annie FinnFan Club & Digital Marketing Specialist
annie@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8009

Sara FriedmanProduction Manager / Production Coordinator
sara@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8021

Steve LiscianiProduction Coordinator
slisciani@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8024

David Miller, Tour Manager
dave@millsentertainment.com518-306-4333 x8012

Vinny Grosso, Tour Manager
vinny@millsentertainment.com

Jeff James, Technical Director
jeff@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8023

Jonathan HefterDirector of Operations
jonathan@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8000

Joella KnappBusiness Affairs Coordinator
joella@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8010

Melissa MeissnerAccounting Assistant
melissa@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8011

Ericka RichardsMerchandise & Equipment Manager
ericka@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8022

Samantha TrampeAdministrative Assistant
samantha@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8004