Contact

 

Michael MillsPresident
mike@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8001

John TremblerSenior Producer
john@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8005

Frances EglerProducer
fran@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8014

Marisa FlynnProducer
marisa@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8015

Simone GianfrancescoAssociate Producer
simone@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8017

Amy LynchAssociate Producer
amy@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8020

Jonathan HefterDirector of Operations
jonathan@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8000

Joella KnappBusiness Affairs Coordinator
joella@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8010

Jennie AndersenBusiness Affairs Assistant
jennie@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333

Samantha TrampeAdministrative Assistant
samantha@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8004

Justin LevyDirector of Marketing
justin@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8013

Joanna BrumleyMarketing Coordinator
joanna@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8003

Raeann HalleyAdvertising Coordinator
raeann@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8019

Ericka RichardsMerchandise & Equipment Manager
ericka@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8022

Sara FriedmanProduction Manager / Production Coordinator
sara@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8021

Krista SchumacherProduction Coordinator
Krista@millsentertainment.com 518-306-4333 x8007

Vinny Grosso, Tour Manager
vinny@millsentertainment.com

Jeff James, Technical Director
jeff@millsentertainment.com

David Miller, Tour Manager
dave@millsentertainment.com